Wedding Vlog Series

You can’t blame gravity for falling in love – Albert Einstein

As promised our first wedding vlog is up!

I was basically forced to take a two week vacation by my rotation coordinator so I decided to put it to good use. Its been a long and tough two weeks – planning the wedding, meeting with vendors, and visiting with families. There has been drama, tears, and laugher … you’ll just have to tune in to see what happens 😉 We visited Fresno, San Diego, and San Jose so there will be multiple vlogs going up for the next couple of weeks (I probably won’t post them all on here … seems excessive, so just check back on the YouTube channel).

Life does not slow down for anyone. There will aways be some obstacle you need to overcome. In undergrad, I always thought to myself – I just need to get to medical school. Now that I’m in medical school, I’m thinking – I just need to get into residency. Once in residency – I’ll be thinking about getting a job … a more stable job, etc. There was always that next thing that has stopped me from living my life. There is never going to be a good time to get married and start a family. So I am deciding we want to start our family now instead of latter. Hope you enjoy our journey.

 

Leave a Reply

