Bridal Shower

Love doesn’t make the world go round, it makes the ride worthwhile – F. P. Jones

Most of us grow up feeling awkward, most of the time just fumbling around, trying to fit it. I must admit that it has taken me most of my life to grow into my own skin. I feel that it was only recently that I began to truly love myself. And that was possible because I was able to find friends who have accepted me. For me and all my awkwardness.

This past weekend my bridesmaids threw me a bridal shower in Seattle. EDC – Nari and Priya even made an appearance (picture below). I can not even begin to describe the over whelming joy that I’ve felt. I am both lucky and blessed. So here is a little VLOG to document the memories.

DSC00916DSC00953DSC00980

Leave a Reply

